*****Sprinkles of Happiness*****


“Amazing”

Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in August 2017


 If you want luxury, quality, and privacy. Then look no further than this villa.
Alan the owner stayed in touch regular before we arrived there and answered any questions promply.
Upon arrival Alan was there to greet us and show us around the villa. Very professional and thorough.
The villa itself is out of this world. Totally amazing and oozes quality in every room.
The outside is very very spacious with a massive swimming pool that was a joy to chill and relax in.
The surrounding gardens are immaculately kept and are very private.
Each evening we were treated to amazing sunsets whilst relaxing on the outdoor seating areas.
Alan was only a phone call away to answer any questions we had throughout our stay and was very helpful.
I would recommend this villa 100% and we will definitely visit again. 

“Fantastic Villa”

Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017


Best villa we've ever stayed in. Panoramic views and a beautiful large pool with the added bonus of a hot tub.

The interior is immaculate and fantastically decorated....first class+ as well as being airy and spacious. There's table-tennis, a library, and gym for added entertain or like us - just enjoy the ambience whilst watching the sunset, eating food cooked on the BBQ at one of the many tables around the villa. The gardens are something else - endless with hidden nooks and crannies - absolutely stunning.

Alan is easily contactable for any queries or just to make recommendations about where to eat out. Luxury personified - why would you want to leave ?

Thank you Alan and Cathryn for allowing us to enjoy your wonderful villa. 

“A marvellous, relaxing experience in a fabulous villa.”

Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017 


The villa is in quite an isolated spot but, thanks to Alan's very accurate instructions we found it with no problem even in the dark. The first nice thing was that Alan was there to greet us and explain everything as well as providing an excellent Welcome pack containing lots of goodies.

When we woke up the next morning, we discovered that he certainly hadn't been exaggerating about the view. It was absolutely fantastic, both from within the villa itself and also the terrace and the pool area. The villa was amazing, spotlessly clean and comfortable with everything you would want - TVs, very good internet, comfy beds and the added bonus of the fantastic basement area which we all loved. We took full advantage of the chance to play table tennis and use all the gym equipment.

The pool area was just great and my twin daughters were in there all the time - and the hot tub was a big favourite too.

Alan was full of useful tips regarding places to go and things to see. He even managed to organize a birthday cake for my husband as it was his birthday whist we were there.

Although it is very quiet, the villa is only a ten minute drive from the centre of Protaras and very close to excellent beaches like Fig Tree Bay and Konnos. There are many good places to eat nearby too.

So, all in all, it's hard to think that our holiday could have been bettered. On journeys back to the villa after dark, we could even play hedgehog spotting on the road up - another thing the twins loved!

I've only been back a fortnight and I'm missing it already! 

“Beautiful property, charming owners, fantastic view.”



If you are looking for relaxing peaceful holiday in total luxury look no further.
The booking process - owners were responsive to my questions and really helpful and accommodating; no communication issues at all.
The setting of the villa is perfect - central to all local attraction (you need a car).
Villa is located in a very peaceful place; for two weeks we were woken up by singing birds; idyllic.
The house terraces and swimming pool have absolutely amazing views down the sea and mountains; the most beautiful sunset you could imagine.
Villa is fully equipped and very stylish (beautiful furniture) with lots of extra features; wifi, ac in each room, game room.
Bedrooms are spacious and beds are very comfortable so are sofas and the rest of furniture in the house.
Swimming pool is very large and next to it there is jacuzzi (heated); both well looked after and always spotlessly clean.
Villa is surrounded by palm trees and a lovely garden with few sitting area; perfect place to relax away 'from it all'.
When we arrived we were greeted by Alan who showed us around the villa; whole place has a 'wow' factor.
Welcome pack was very generous and unexpected.
The owners were absolutely charming and helped us is any possible way; at the same time very discreet and professional.
Would absolutely recommend and hope to visit again. Beautiful. 

“Another excellent experience”

Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016 


This was our third year in a row here. We love the villa, its peaceful location and stunning views. As ever Alan and Cathy were brilliant hosts, available if we needed anything and without being intrusive ensuring our holiday in their villa ran like clock work. It is the little things like a welcome pack when you arrive at 10:30pm so there will be breakfast the following morning; recalling the bottle of fizz we liked from the previous year and the welcome back sheet in the house information which make you feel glad to be back!

The villa still has the wow factor. It really does feel like a home from home. We were delighted to see the road up to the villa had been improved so no potholes to negotiate! The internet access remains excellent and the TV now has sky sports and BT sport which was a welcome surprise! Not that it should matter but if wished there is full access to all the British Television.

The villa grounds and pool are superb. We love the tranquility of the area the villa is in. The hot tub is also a family favourite while the sun sets with stunning views out to sea. Inside the villa also does not disappoint. it is modern and clean with all mod cons required for a comfortable stay.

I hired a mountain bike this year and cycled some of the trails on the hill the villa is situated. Excellent fun and I would recommend this to other holiday makers. Alan can put you in touch with a nice company who do good bike hire rates.

Importantly for us the kids were happy with plenty to keep them entertained in the local area,

In fact we have already booked for 2017! Counting the weeks down already..... 

“Another great stay at villa panorama”

Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016 


After staying at villa panorama in 2014, when we booked to return to protaras there was no other place in our minds to stay.
We love it here. Location is ideal for our family as it's very quiet and relaxing but also close enough to the lively protaras strip to enjoy a night out.
Alan and Cathryn once again were amazing.
Had one very slight problem with the water one day, one text to Alan and it was solved in minutes.
Villa was in immaculate condition as was the last time we visited.
Rooms are big and spacious. Very comfy beds and the added table tennis in the basement was a huge thumbs up for us. Kept the kids entertained for hours.
We will definitely be returning in the near future.
Thank you Alan and Cathryn again for letting us stay in your fabulous villa.
See you very soon.

Anna, Kev, baby Teddy and family xxx

P.s big baby hugs off Teddy for his surprise presents. He loved them!

“An absolutely superbly appointed villa. You simply couldn't ask for more.”

Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016 


We were in Cyprus to attend our nieces wedding, but as we'd only got married a few weeks previously ourselves we wanted somewhere that was secluded, relaxing and offered a touch of luxury. This villa is all of those things and so much more.

The villa itself is incredibly spacious and very well appointed. We found the kitchen to be well stocked with all of the needed pots, pans, utensils and other equipment you might need. It also included a dishwasher, washer and fridge-freezer. Whilst housework wasn't the top priority it was nice that we could get some of our things cleaned before packing to head home and it made our job so much easier once back in the UK.

Elsewhere around the house you had television with all of the UK channels as well as internet. There were also air conditioning units in all of the rooms, with the exception of the basement which, to be fair, didn't really need air conditioning as it generally maintained a cooler temperature.

Outside the villa was a pool which was simply stunning. My wife and I aren't usually ones for sitting by the pool, but it says a lot that we often spent 6 or more hours a day just relaxing by the pool and taking a regular dip. With temperatures up in the low 30's we often found ourselves using the pool as early as 8 AM and as late as 10 PM. It was so nice and refreshing to be able to take advantage of the pool as needed.

The villa is stunning and the pictures don't do it justice. But above that it's the level of care offered by Alan and his wife Cathryn that really make this an A* accommodation. I dealt with Alan via e-mail and phone for over 18 months and during that time nothing was too much trouble. He really did go above and beyond what I would expect and we are very grateful for all of his assistance; even during our stay he very quickly responded to SMS messages with great advice. I really can't commend them highly enough. Absolutely superb.

We were also very grateful for the welcome pack they provided on arrival; a lot of the regular things you need when you arrive were all kindly provided and placed in the fridge. A lovely touch and once we also very much appreciated.

We will definitely be back to visit this villa again and we had a number of guests who visited us whilst we were there. They were also very complimentary about the villa so I suspect they may be coming with us when we next return to this beautiful Villa on this amazing island. 

“Outstanding peaceful villa”

Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016 


Just arrived home from a week’s holiday here, and have to say the villa this is by far the best villa we have stayed at in Cyprus. From the time I inquired, right through to the final booking with Alan (the owner) was smooth and without any issues. We were given lots of information before we arrived and Alan was always prompt at getting back to me regarding any questions I had about the villa, taxis and the area.
This service continued throughout the holiday and when we arrived at the villa we were all taken back by the stunning setting and quality of the villa itself. We were shown around by Alan and he explained everything to us, plus there was a guest book explaining everything you would need to know. There was also a very good welcome pack which included fresh vegetables and cold beers.
The setting is lovely and quiet, with just the sounds of crickets and birds, which was a welcome break from the hustle and bustle of Protaras town, which has an abundance of great bars and amazing restaurants.
The setup of the villa is fantastic, with a great open living area, a partially covered veranda with so many choices of seating areas, you are spoilt for choice. Downstairs there is a good size gym and another lounge area with flat screen TV's in both plus a WC.
Upstairs are three bedrooms and two bathrooms.
The outside is a great place to relax and sunbathe, with a wide choice of sun loungers, rotating sunbed, along with a selection of tables and chairs in every corner of the grounds, which is a great idea as you can be in shade or sun throughout the whole day.
Alan in our opinion is probably one of the most accommodating hosts we have come across, nothing was too much trouble and he sorted things out straight away which meant we could enjoy our holiday with no worries at all.
We will be returning again soon, thanks for making our holiday so enjoyable Alan. 

“Outstanding Luxury Villa”

Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016 


Absolutely wonderful holiday experience in this beautiful villa.

The villa is immaculately presented with everything you could want for a family holiday.

Enormous pool area with plenty of sunbathing space, private, secure and extremely comfortable. Beds are huge and we enjoyed plenty of well needed rest.

Impressed with the welcome pack, which included all the essentials. In fact this was the best welcome pack we have ever had from a villa holiday.

The villa is within a 5 minute drive to Protaras and all the local supermarkets and shops.

The owners are really nice and are always on hand if you need them.

Best villa we have stayed in in Cyprus. 

“Fantastic in every way”

Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016 


Excellent from start to finish. Accommodation was as described and even better & the views were breath taking. We can't all wait to come back again. 

“Paradise at Panorama Villa!”

Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015 


 We wanted to try a villa away from the tourist areas and also with plenty of privacy, however, hiring the Panorama villa was a totally different experience! The villa is located about a 5 minute drive from Protaras, sitting in a fairly large plot of land on a hill overlooking the Famagusta Bay, and the surrounding countryside. The view towards Famagusta is ‘panoramic’ to say the least!! Hence the name of the villa. There is also a great view west towards Larnaca and the coast on the south side of the island. The facilities offered in the villa are second to none, and way above what you would expect in the family villas that are on offer nearer the coast. A large private swimming pool, up to 2M in depth, with surrounding sunbed areas on 3 sides, covered terraced areas surround the villa itself to offer comfortable shaded seating, whilst there is a private heated spa pool in the garden area. The ‘L’ shaped villa contains a spacious lounge/dining room, and a fully fitted open plan kitchen on the ground floor. A basement room provides a fantastic array of gym equipment as well as a home cinema area with surround sound entertainment, and comfortable modular sofa seating. The upper floor contains 3 good sized bedrooms, one main en-suite with shower/toilet; the second bedroom being a double and the third a twin, both well sized to offer great comfort to the occupants. There is also a large family bathroom on the upper floor. The main and second bedrooms open out onto a shared balcony surrounding two sides of the building. The villa is air conditioned, however the ground floor rooms are built with sliding UPVC doors along two sides onto the covered terrace, which will offer a wonderful cool breeze throughout.
This is a first class villa offering a private paradise, kids can be entertained all day around the pool, or in the basement home cinema; teenage kids will love the gym! This villa property is totally surrounded in a large plot of land with mature garden, to offer privacy throughout; barbeque facilities are available from a gas unit on the terraces and a coal burning unit in the pool area.
We found this property was an excellent choice and would recommend it to anyone, especially families who want to spend most of the day around a swimming pool in the privacy of their own villa. Alan and Cathryn, owners of the villa are a lovely friendly couple, were always available on call to assist with any queries or problems, and ensured the pool and garden were maintained every other day. Take it from us, we loved it, in fact I did not want to leave at the end of the holiday, a first for me! We look forward to returning for another holiday next year! 

“A perfect Villa for a perfect away from it all Holiday”

Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015 


 A wonderful villa with brilliant hosts Alan & Cathryn. Alan met on on arrival which was very late at night. The extra large pool and hot tub were great. The pool and hot tub were cleaned alternate days and were done before we were up so as not to disturb our holiday. Only a short drive to the Protaras Strip and main beaches, with plenty of shops and restaurants. Lidl, Metro and Carefour were all within 10 minutes drive for that big shop. We loved every minute of our 14 nights there. The Villa is fully equipped with everything you need. For the exercise fanatics there is a lovely gym. We hired a car but I wish we had got a 4x4 as the road to the villas is a bit bumpy but we got used to it.
PERFECT Holiday 

“Piece of Paradise”

Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015 


This villa is simply stunning; excellent location, stunning views, fabulous interior, the most divine pool. The villa has been well thought out, with a great layout, and the finishing touches by the owners just raises this villa above many others I have stayed in. The added luxury of a very large pool, very tasteful oustide furniture, hot tub and a well equipped gym means you never want to leave. We had 4 children (12 - 14), all of which loved the villa and we were in a short driving distance to Protaras and its beautiful beaches.
The owners are fabulous and nothing is too much trouble and they ensure you have a fabulous stay and help with local amenities, travel and such like.
Excellent! 

“Amazing”

Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015 


We arrive at the villa late Wednesday night it was easy to get too very straight forward although we did miss the tennis court sign however with Alan's help we soon got on the right road. As we arrived we were greeted by the owner Alan who showed us around ( even better than the photographs ) I was in awe it was beautiful.
He had bought us some shopping essentials eg tea, coffee, bread , cereal , fruit , veg, cheese, milk etc and a bottle of wine and a few cans of lager which was a lovely touch.

The bedrooms were large with plenty of wardrobe space and the beds were huge I slept comfortable all the time I was there and even slept in. Oh and the villa was spotlessly clean.

I cannot praise this villa enough it was amazing, to wake up and see those fantastic views every morning was out of this world.

Alan was so friendly and helpful he was always there if you ever needed him he would recommend nice restaurants, taxis and direct us to the nearest supermarket.
Lidl was 5 mins approximately down the road right at the lights although my husband said Metro is the best supermarket you turn left at the lights following the rd to the roundabout turn left, go up the rd its on the the left hand side before the church. Sell english products and even have a butchers, we bought our burgers from there for our BBQ very tasty.

The drive into protaras from the villa took approximately five minutes we would park our car next to Silver Sands hotel directly next to the beach, always parking spaces and free, even in the evening we would park there and sometimes we got a taxi back.
I would defiantly recommend this villa to anyone, I didn't want to come home it was so quiet peaceful and relaxing.

I've got to mention Paul ( our pool man ) he was very friendly full of good tips and gave us information about the area, such a nice man and he came from Sheffield not far from us.

Alan and Cathryn if your reading this your villa is spectacular its a credit to you both and I will defiantly be returning again thank you
Cleanliness 10/10
Hospitality 10/10
Views 10/10
Swimming pool 10/10
Hot tub 10/10
Facilities 10/10
Everything 10/10 

“Going back in 6 weeks - luckily!!”

Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015  


Our stay at this villa was absolutely fantastic. It's size isn't rally shown on the pictures - it's huge! We were welcomed on arrival, shown around and were given what can only be described as the best welcome pack ever! Everything was spotlessly clean and we had a mid stay clean and change of bedding and towels even though we were only there 9 days. I had a tummy bug when we arrived and Alan, the owner, kindly went to the pharmacy on my behalf. The villa is maintained to an excellent standard and the owners only a call away for absolutely anything that is needed. I'm going back in five weeks with my children and cannot wait. We have been going on at least a yearly trip to Cyprus for the last 13 years and I can honestly say this is by far the best property we have stayed in. A bit off the beaten track but well worth it. 

“Awonderful villa, luxury accommodation, views and peaceful surroundings.”

Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015 


We stayed at Panorama for a week as an adult family attending a wedding in Protaras, less than ten minutes drive away. The villa lived up to all expectations with regard to luxury and attention to detail. The hosts (Alan and Cathryn) were extremely accommodating and helpful, without being at all obtrusive; nothing was too much trouble. The facilities at the villa were top-class including a gym and a cinema area in the cool basement and a fabulous hot tub near the beautiful outdoor pool. A welcome and unexpected addition was the ability to book yoga and massage at the villa, of which we took advantage and enjoyed very much. The weather could have been warmer, but such were the attractions of the villa and the surrounding nature reserve that we found plenty to do and see during our week. We would recommend Panorama without hesitation and indeed hope to return. 

“A home from home”

Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014 


I found Panorama Luxury Villa whilst searching for a villa in and around the Protaras area. It looked great from the photos so I made further enquiries. All email correspondence was prompt prior to arrival at the villa with all queries answered in full.

We arrived early evening to be greeted by the owner Alan. A lovely welcome pack awaited us with all the essentials for the first night / morning. He had also turned the jacuzzi on so we could enjoy this on arrival . The villa did not disappoint. It is sat up on a hill accessed via a road which is entertaining to drive with all the potholes. However once at the villa the sea views of both sides of the peninsula make it all worth while. I agree with previous comments that the photos of the villa on the website don't do it justice. Given its location you will need a car.

The villa itself is superb. My first impression was that it looked immaculate. The living areas is spacious and the kitchen well stocked with brand new cutlery / crockery etc. It has all appliances required. I particularly liked the coffee perculator! There is a good gym downstairs although the running machine was out of action during our stay. Our kids loved the play station and wii. There is satellite TV with children's channels and UK service. It tended to freeze on occasions but TV was not the reason for our visit! The wifi was dependable and quick. The bedrooms were all air conditioned. There are two doubles and a smaller room with two single beds. Again they were clean and well presented.

Outside you have the pool. It is a very good size and our kids loved it. There were some beach toys / lilos available when we visited. The gardens are well maintained to provide a lovely back drop to the pool. The jacuzzi certainly adds the wow factor! There is also a gas BBQ which we enjoyed using. The views of the sunset from the terrace were amazing.

The owners were v attentive but not intrusive throughout our visit. They were happy to offer advice on local events and have a good knowledge of the local area. We had a v thorough clean of the villa half way through our stay with chocolates left on the bed for the children and bottle of Prosecco for the adults which was a lovely touch.

Overall this has to be one of the nicest villas I have ever stayed in. A true home from home with owners who go the extra mile to make you feel welcome. We hope to be back soon! 

“Wonderful villa, amazing holiday”

Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014 



Alan is a superb host who really goes out of his way to ensure you have everything you could possibly need, a superb villa that looks even better in real life, the photos don't do it justice! Whatever we needed alan was willing and able to help and even left a restaurant to come and fix the wifi when it went off one evening! A lovely welcome pack was a great touch. The pool is fantastic as is the jacuzzi and the views are fantastic. The villa is a bit out of the way and you definitely need a car but what you get for that is a peaceful location that has amazing views. My family have done a number of villa holidays over the years and this is one of if not the best villa we have stayed in. Add into that how attentive and helpful alan the owner is and it's a great combination. Thanks for a fantastic holiday 

“Stunning villa!!!! Best holiday ever”

Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014 


Wow!!!! Were do I start. This villa is absolutely amazing,extremely spacious, a fabulous pool area and is well equipped. Perfect size for our group of 8. The kids were extra happy with the massive pool and the jacuzzi. The pictures do not do it justice,it seems a lot bigger in the flesh and has loads of different seating areas. Stunning views of the famugusta,Protaras,paralimini areas in the daytime and the villa looks exceptionally beautiful all lit up in the evening. It really was special. Bedrooms were huge, with en suites and access to the lovely wraparound balcony and the beds were sooooo comfy, making it hard to get up of a morning :) the villa is kept at a very high standard,very clean and beautifully furnished,everything we could've asked for. Its relaxed and quiet but only a five minute drive down to the protaras strip and just 10 mins to aiya napa. The owners Alan and Cathryn were lovely and couldn't have made us feel more welcome. Was lovely to meet them.The stocked fridge,fresh bread,vegtables and beers on arrival were a nice surprise too. Honestly cannot praise this villa enough. We Will definitely be returning sometime in the new future because we loved it so much. See you soon villa panorama Anna,Kevin and family :) 

“absolutely amazing!”

Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014 


HI, this place is stunning, set in the perfect location 5 mins drive from protaras a more family orientated location and 10 mins from ayai napa, the villa itself was outstanding more than i could have imagined and a million times better than the photos... the house was huge had everything we needed and more even little welcome gifts some food sone beers and essentials needed to start our holiday as soon as we arrived. we couldnt have aksed for more! alan was beyond helpful was at the end of the phone if needed and even dropped a text to check all was ok. the added bonus of a jacuzzi made it that little bit more relaxing and the views are out of this world... thank you for having us and we will certainly be back in the not so distnt future hopefully with family and friends! 

“Absolutely amazing!”

Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014 


This was way beyond our expectations the photos do not look even close to how beautiful it is in real life... Everything you need pool and jacuzzi were amazing perfect location 5mins drive to protaras and 10 mins to ayia napa a taxi number in the villa who are very reliable and cheap had the best holiday the view from the villa are out of this world extremely clean and well presented even received fresh vegetable salad cereal a few beers clean towels and other relevant things on arrival felt right at home perfect for all ages and big groups families thank you !! We will return! 


“Was exactly what we were told”

It exceeded my expectations and was more than I expected. I would recommend to anyone as the villa was absolutely beautiful 

“Superb Villa”

We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at Panorama villa. The villa was extremely comfortable, spacious and well-equipped. We liked the quiet location, however restaurants, bars etc. were a few minutes drive away. The owner was helpful and friendly and we were particularly impressed with the "Welcome Pack" left in the villa, providing coffee, tea, milk, bread and all the essentials. We would definitely stay again and recommend this villa to family and friends. 

“Didn't want to leave.”

What a wonderful Villa run by thoughtful hosts.
The interior was decorated and appointed to a high standard, and was very clean. There were nice touches (food on arrival) and more towels than we new what to do with!
The outside is lovely: a large patio with BBQ outside the kitchen area for dining and further seating in several other areas of the well tended garden.
It is obvious that the owners take great pride in the upkeep of this property.
We can't speak highly enough of this villa. thank you to Alan and Cathryn. 

“Great place to relax and have space...”

We stayed a week and had a wonderful time at the villa. There are two rooms with plenty of room, and the third ideal for kids but rather small for adults. Bathrooms are also very accommodating. good quality towels and sheets. What is exceptional is the helpful and great service, whether from Alan the house owner/renter with plenty of good pointers of where to go or pool and house cleaning service coming half way through the week to clean sheets and the house. That adds a lot of worth to the villa. Thank you 

“Great holidays”

Had an excellent stay at this villa with my friends. Nice pool, generous surroundings. House is located in a calm area, ideal if you want to pass relaxing, peaceful vacation. Nice view. You def. need a car. Owners are very friendly and helpfull. Can def. recommend! 

“We felt like home”

We stayed at this villa at the end of April 2014 and we would return anytime! We were 2 families in the house (with 3 young kids) and we still found the place very spacious. The house has everything you need to make your stay as comfortable as possible: huge beds (we even had a baby bed in the house), indoor gym, TV, WLAN, jacuzzi, a big pool and a nice grill outside by the pool. You can go out for dinner in the towns nearby (Protaras or Paralimni - 5/10 min. by car) or you can cook a nice meal with friends at home and admire the sunsets from the terrace. We really appreciated the dishwasher in the kitchen and the baby chair too - our daughter enjoyed it! :) We had a great time with the kids by the pool or on the beach, Protaras has fantastic beaches! Many thanks to the owner for making us feel like home! 

“Fantastic Villa”

I have stayed in this villa twice now and wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. 

It is situated in a quite area outside of Protaras on a hill with fantastic views and easy access to the towns of Paralimni and Protaras for beaches,bars and activities, 

The villa itself is very spacious, well decorated and has outstanding facilities including the swimming pool, Jacuzzi and indoor gym. If you want a relaxing holiday or break then this is the place to come to to relax and enjoy yourself. 

Join in and have some Fun in the Sun